Justin Ritchie – Look what I found!

Justin lent me this book forever ago, and I was sure that it had been misplaced somewhere and donated to Goodwill while I was gone at school.

Turns out, it was placed in my book collection in my back closet.

One of the funniest, laugh-out-loud books I’ve ever read. Ask Justin to let you borrow it today!

Still in good condition!

Still in good condition!

Posted on January 17, 2009, in Crazy stuff, Quick Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Amazing news! I still have your copy of Salem’s Lot… we should trade sometime! I’ve been wanting to re-read good omens for a while now. The whole Famine deal about replacing food so that people are actually eating nothing is one of the first things that got me interested in food the way I am today. Salem’s lot was amazing, great vampire book! Had me on the edge of my seat. Maybe next you’ll want to read Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman or maybe “Making Money” a book by Terry Pratchett about the banking system (written a few years ago but still very poignant!)

Leave a Reply

