Saved By Zero – Worst. Commercial. EVER.

I know I’m late to the party, but I absolutely hate this commercial with a passion. Every time it comes on, I have to change the channel. But I swear, one time I changed the channel and ran into the commercial again.

What Creative Department thought of this ad and then approved it? How did Toyota say, “oh yah! looks good!”?

I’m serious, this has to be a mistake. Like, the ad agency was joking around or something, and Toyota thought it was awesome.

Toyota thinks the ad is GREAT, but it’s most definitely not.

Watch for yourself, and then join the facebook group to voice your concern!

Posted on November 12, 2008, in Advertising, Marketing, Quick Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This commercial implies that all Toyotas have horrible body roll too.

  2. just posting this has made the stupid jingle (if you can call it that) stick in my head!! NOOOOO!

Leave a Reply

