Strings and Strap for the 49ers Guitar

I’ve been terrible about updating this thing since I got back from Canada. In fact, I wrote a really long piece about this great guitar shop called Dot On Shaft, but I keep forgetting to bring the USB drive of pictures in from the car and upload the post.

Long story short, I found a great guitar strap and some strings for my soon-to-be completed 49ers Guitar. Check ’em out:

Yes, those strings are GREEN!

Yes, those strings are GREEN!

How awesome is that? GREEN guitar strings! They’ll be perfect!

Posted on August 11, 2008, in Custom Guitar Series, Music, UNC Charlotte and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Not sure what those music notes on the straps have to do with the 49ers. You may want to build your own custom guitar strap at http://www.souldier.us They have lots of choices and colors at different prices to choose. It took me a while to settle on one, but is one of the best strap I own.

  1. Pingback: Strings and Strap for the 49ers Guitar

Leave a Reply

