Six Months, WOAH!

Let me tell you a story.

6 Months ago, I fell for this girl:

Jenn is beautiful.

At first it was a little weird, with hesitation all around, but we both went for it, and I highly doubt we will ever regret it.

So thanks Jenn, for six incredible months, I can’t thank you enough for everything you’ve done for me. From the pool to Blacksburg to Charlotte to THE PARK, we’ll always have places full of memories and we can only look forward to more like those from Rocky Knob, Myrtle Beach, Lexington, Welcome, etc…..

I love you babe, and I cannot wait to celebrate this momentous occasion with you!

Myrtle Beach!

 

I love you Jenn!

 

Posted on December 11, 2006, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey Jason!

    Happy Six Month-iversary!
    I love you with all my heart.
    We’ve made some fantastic memories in the past 6 months; and I eagerly await all of our future adventures !

    Love,
    Jenn

  2. Congrats on 6 months! Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

